Useful Links

ELA

Reading Wonder - http://connected.mcgraw-hill.com/connected/login.do

ABC YA - http://www.abcya.com/

Kid Friendly Definitions - http://www.wordcentral.com/

Read Any Books Online - http://www.readanybook.com/

Children's Story Books - http://www.magickeys.com/books/

Children's Books Online - http://www.childrensbooksonline.org/library.htm

Curious George - http://www.curiousgeorge.com/kids-stories-books

Storyline Online - http://www.storylineonline.net/

MeeGenius - http://www.meegenius.com/store/books/free

We Give Books - http://www.wegivebooks.org/books

Math

My Math - http://connected.mcgraw-hill.com/connected/login.do

Fun Brain - http://www.funbrain.com/

Sheppard Software - http://www.sheppardsoftware.com/math.htm

Cool Math - http://www.coolmath-games.com/

Soft Schools - http://www.softschools.com/math/games/

Mr. Nussbaum - http://mrnussbaum.com/mathgames/

IXL - http://www.ixl.com/math/grade-2

Social Studies and Science

Discovery Education - http://www.discoveryeducation.com/